Sawant marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Jat boy in Bikaner - Single man - Rajasthan male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sawant's country

Sawant Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want agood life partner hhjhgfddfhgddffhgddf fgghjgff gggvc bggfcc ggbbv gggccfh gggb ggvvggh vcdc vfv gg vggggv vvg bg

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






sawant picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Derwa
City / Country Bikaner, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sawant's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Sawant's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, History, Humour
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Badminton, Boxing
Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sawant's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sawant's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Sawant's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Jat
Residence Secret Sub Cast Ghantiyala
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Sawant's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Sawant's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sawant and His Life Partner

 
I am good men i have hobis read history book show films and play cricket bbbvgfffghfd vgbffcc gvvv gvvvv ghhhg vghhjb vbbbb
 
About Sawant and His Family

 
My fa mily is midiam class i have a farm i have 5 brother one sister i duing service my father is a farmer hhhffghh bggff vgfdgh bgddgh gfdfgh cfdghh ggdfhh bggfddff gfffggg ggfdffg gggfdf ghugdgufc gdgudcg gddgu ffvbjfc ggvjgv ffuub vgjud guvd tjb ggbb gfh gfbcx f jf fhh cghcc hhjg gjbc bjjk bv gbxc vfbjc vfgn vgn fnj gftuid bretjfdg fhifd fdvuuc ddhhc the, which was a 5, I have been in the next day, and I have 7th may 7th 50th birthday 7th may not get a 7, but it would like us know when the new York and a bit like to be able the same way, but it would like us know when the new York and a bit like to be able the sbgffguferhhffbcc gv vgg vgggh vggv gggb vggb vfgv vggv vggv vgb vvv vvvggggame way, but it would like us know when the new York
 
Sawant Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2