Scorpion143 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Scorpion143's country

Scorpion143 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
thers nothing good or bad but thinking make it so?

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






scorpion143 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Sabzazar Scheme Near Iqba
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Scorpion143's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Scorpion143's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Scorpion143's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Scorpion143's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Scorpion143's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast ARAAIn
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Scorpion143's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Scorpion143's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Scorpion143 and His Life Partner

 
hamesha khush rehta hon or dosron ko bhi khush rakhta hon .respect for others specialy 4 ladys.
 
About Scorpion143 and His Family

 
very nobel sweet .
 
Scorpion143 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2