Shaanakbar marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Protestant boy in Sialkot - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaanakbar's country

Shaanakbar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
If any one intrusting pleas contact me shaan.mtx@hotmail. Com

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






shaanakbar picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Circular Road
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shaanakbar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shaanakbar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies, Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Shaanakbar's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession beautician
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Shaanakbar's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Shaanakbar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Protestant
Residence Secret Sub Cast Baptist
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Shaanakbar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shaanakbar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Shaanakbar and His Life Partner

 
I''m looking for a lady for marriage carrying and loving
 
About Shaanakbar and His Family

 
We are 5 family members only
 
Shaanakbar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2