Shaharyar123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaharyar123's country

Shaharyar123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Dear my self shahrukh I am a business through entire country And as well as I am seeking a well good partner with good qualification if and one could be i

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






shaharyar123 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Dha Phase 06
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shaharyar123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shaharyar123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics
Movies Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shaharyar123's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Shaharyar123's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Shaharyar123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shaharyar123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Shaharyar123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shaharyar123 and His Life Partner

 
Hello my self shahrukh and I am seeking a well partnered for me for my whole life and i want to share my whole feeling with my partner so kindly contact me soon if anyone could be intrested in
Thanks ...
 
Shaharyar123 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2