Shahhashmi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahhashmi's country

Shahhashmi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''''m a simple human. And like simplicity honesty..

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






shahhashmi picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gulshan E Iqbal
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahhashmi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahhashmi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Fishing
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shahhashmi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Shop keeper
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shahhashmi's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 1
 
Shahhashmi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Hashmi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shahhashmi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Shahhashmi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Shahhashmi and His Life Partner

 
I like truth only. I hate alot liars.. i think life is most precious gift from Allah
 
About Shahhashmi and His Family

 
Nobel
 
Shahhashmi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 27 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2