Shahid12345 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahid12345's country

Shahid12345 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am educated person.loving by nature belong to educated Muslim family

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






shahid12345 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahid12345's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Shahid12345's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Shahid12345's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession finance professional
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shahid12345's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Shahid12345's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast siddiqui
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shahid12345's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shahid12345's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shahid12345 and His Life Partner

 
i m i belong to educated urdu speaking muslim sunni familylooking for life partner from good family
 
About Shahid12345 and His Family

 
I belong to Urdu speaking Muslim suni moderate family
 
Shahid12345 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2