Shahidsial marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Jaranwala - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahidsial's country

Shahidsial Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Working in a Government job in Grade-14. Have one Son & One Daughter. All are studying in school leve

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






shahidsial picture
Star Aries
Town / Street 283 GB
City / Country Jaranwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahidsial's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahidsial's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shahidsial's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Government job
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Shahidsial's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Shahidsial's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shahidsial's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Shahidsial's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shahidsial and His Life Partner

 
i am so caring and protector person and nice body and locking a very nice and caring girle how caring me .
 
About Shahidsial and His Family

 
my family (my fathar and my mother and a brother also lived together)
 
Shahidsial Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2