Shahzad309 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Shorkot - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahzad309's country

Shahzad309 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is shahzad and iam very busy man hardwork i read bookks and lising music enjoy my life

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






shahzad309 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Sabir Chok
City / Country Shorkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahzad309's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group AB-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahzad309's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Acting
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shahzad309's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession self Employed
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Shahzad309's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Shahzad309's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Shahzad309's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Shahzad309's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shahzad309 and His Life Partner

 
iam very grate man and hardwork simple and loveable caring and funny man i love my life
 
About Shahzad309 and His Family

 
my family very caring and simple so nice and
 
Shahzad309 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2