Shahzadji marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahzadji's country
Shahzadji Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Asslam-o-Allikum. This is Shahzad from Peshawar - Pakistan.
Sex Male - Man
Age 35






shahzadji picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahzadji's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahzadji's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Shahzadji's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Health Care
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shahzadji's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Shahzadji's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ahmad
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shahzadji's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shahzadji's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shahzadji and His Life Partner

 
I am friendly, easy going, open minded person, am looking for some well educated, civilized, sensible and family oriented girl whom I can pass my rest of life happily. I am Incharge technicain of Cardoilogy Department.
Good simple and discipline, likes peace in house and a family person. Quickly make friends others. Logical in life. Respect give whosoever.
 
About Shahzadji and His Family

 
My sweet mother died in this year 19 January 2009.
 
Shahzadji Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2