Shahzadrf marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Chiniot - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahzadrf's country

Shahzadrf Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im a loving and dedicated person.Im self made too.I live here at Melbourne Victoria Australia.My family lives in Pakistan.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






shahzadrf picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Bhawana Tehsil
City / Country Chiniot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahzadrf's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shahzadrf's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy
Sports Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Shahzadrf's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business management
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Shahzadrf's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Shahzadrf's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Bhatti
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Shahzadrf's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shahzadrf's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Shahzadrf and His Life Partner

 
I work in a multinational company here at Melbourne.I have studied business administration from Melbourne.Now doing a job also studying here.I am an honest and straight forward guy.I have no demands from my future life partner but only honest and straight forward.
 
About Shahzadrf and His Family

 
I belong to a noble family with moderate values.
 
Shahzadrf Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2