Shaidooo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Banff - Single man - Alberta male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaidooo's country

Shaidooo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is syed haider i am residing in Canada and i am well established here.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






shaidooo picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Edmonton
City / Country Banff, Alberta, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shaidooo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shaidooo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Acid Rock
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shaidooo's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Bachelor of science
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shaidooo's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shaidooo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shaidooo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Canada
Languages Urdu
 
Shaidooo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shaidooo and His Life Partner

 
hi iam looking for an traditional pakistani girl.
 
About Shaidooo and His Family

 
i got 4 more people in my family m mother father brother and my sister
 
Shaidooo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2