Shaikhaddy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore Cantonment - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaikhaddy's country

Shaikhaddy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am adnan. I like honeat wemen who loved me by myaelf. cares about me. Live with me or will take away from this world. i am already divorced. So plz need a fai

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






shaikhaddy picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Mustafabad
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shaikhaddy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shaikhaddy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Rap
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Cycling, Gym, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shaikhaddy's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Marketing in Pepsi Co
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shaikhaddy's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Shaikhaddy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Shaikhaddy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Canada
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Shaikhaddy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Shaikhaddy and His Life Partner

 
Hi. i am shaikh adnan tahir. i am 30 years divorced. My wife left me here in pakistan. she was from canada. I am 5'10. i like a honest lady who take me out from pakistan any where out. i can do any thing for her. i just need & childern in my life. I want to say my family happy & healthy in future. I know it sounds weired but its true.
 
About Shaikhaddy and His Family

 
I have 4 brothers younger 1 is in germany. 2nd my sister unmarried. i am on # 3rd. 4th i have a sister then 2 brothers.
 
Shaikhaddy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 28 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2