Shaikhmalik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Larkana - Annulled man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaikhmalik's country

Shaikhmalik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple ordinary kind of guy& looking for the same.

Sex Male - Man
Age 48






shaikhmalik picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Larkanan City
City / Country Larkana, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shaikhmalik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shaikhmalik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shaikhmalik's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession owner of shop
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Shaikhmalik's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 2
 
Shaikhmalik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shaikhmalik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Shaikhmalik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shaikhmalik and His Life Partner

 
I am simple ordinary kind of looking for the bride who is well educated, loving & caring.
 
About Shaikhmalik and His Family

 
My family is moderate in values. Having 2 btothers & 5 sisiters.All of married except the youngest sister.
 
Shaikhmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Spiritual Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2