Shani7860 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bhimbar - Single man - Azad Kashmir male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shani7860's country

Shani7860 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m Award Ch . I just wants to merry due to family problem. Because of my mother death...

Sex Male - Man
Age 19






shani7860 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Samahni
City / Country Bhimbar, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shani7860's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group O+
Build Secret HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shani7860's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Qawalis
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shani7860's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession i m a student but my fath
Employment Student Income High
 
Shani7860's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Shani7860's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Chaudhary
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Shani7860's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin New Zealand
Languages Chinese, English, Urdu
 
Shani7860's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shani7860 and His Life Partner

 
I m Award Ch . I just wants to merry due to family problem. Because of my mother death...
 
About Shani7860 and His Family

 
I m Award Ch . I just wants to merry due to family problem. Because of my mother death...
 
Shani7860 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2