Shanoojee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shanoojee's country

Shanoojee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Shahrukh here looking broadminded tall and handsome guy to get married He should b loving honest sincere and understanding who knows family values

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






shanoojee picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Wapda
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shanoojee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Shanoojee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Dancing
Music Disco, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Rap
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shanoojee's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession accounts
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Shanoojee's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Shanoojee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast khan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shanoojee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shanoojee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shanoojee and Her Life Partner

 
M shahrukh from Lahore 29 yes old m searching tall goodlooking guy who could remain loyal to me to my whole life. M loving and caring girl by nature
 
About Shanoojee and Her Family

 
Only elder sis of three younger brothers
Father is businessman mom is house wife
Brothers are studying
 
Shanoojee Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2