Shaqi875 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chakwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaqi875's country

Shaqi875 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hello ishfaq here I m looking for my life partner. I like religious types of family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 28

shaqi875 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Dharabi
City / Country Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shaqi875's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Shaqi875's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Shaqi875's Education and Career

Education University Profession PAF
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Shaqi875's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Shaqi875's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Shaqi875's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Shaqi875's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Shaqi875 and His Life Partner

My name is ishfaq.
I have my 3 brother
I like to married with a loving and caring girl
If any one intressted plz contact on my email id ishfaqhassan88@gmail .com
About Shaqi875 and His Family

My family is too short.
My father has passed away and mom is alive.
I belong to a religious family.
Shaqi875 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2