Shashi1 marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Hockley - Single man - Birmingham male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shashi1's country

Shashi1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for family oriented, caring, loving soul mate.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






shashi1 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street West Midlands
City / Country Hockley, Birmingham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shashi1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shashi1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
Sports Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shashi1's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Shop Manager
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Shashi1's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Shashi1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shashi1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UK
Languages Gujarati, Hindi
 
Shashi1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shashi1 and His Life Partner

 
I\\\'m smart, caring, shy and fun-loving.
I\\\'m a confident person and down to earth. I am also a homely person and likes to do things on a spontaneous moment. I\\\'m not planner but arrange things on the day as I like to live for the day.

My Family:We are a close bound family..
 
About Shashi1 and His Family

 
My family is my biggest asset and could go out of my way for them they are all very logical and practical people
 
Shashi1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2