Shayana_aryan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Bengali girl in Mir Pauhar - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shayana_aryan's country

Shayana_aryan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Similar interests are highly desirable but not essential, (long drive, cars, travelling, writing, rain etc... )

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






shayana_aryan picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Mir Pauhar, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shayana_aryan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Shayana_aryan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shayana_aryan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession bussiness
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shayana_aryan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Shayana_aryan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Bengali
Residence Secret Sub Cast N
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Shayana_aryan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Shayana_aryan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shayana_aryan and Her Life Partner

 
Not sure how to put it, but in summary; someone who has a similar mentality to myself (with whom i can click mentally) and someone who accepts me for who i am, as i am.

P.S Im still a bit new to this wholse thing hence if you are interestd i would prefer you made the 1st move, jazakAllah khair.
 
Shayana_aryan Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2