Shazibali786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in London - Single man - London City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shazibali786's country

Shazibali786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
British Pakistani Male seeking Muslim Bride from U.K Or Pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






shazibali786 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Westminster
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shazibali786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shazibali786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Instrumental - Western
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shazibali786's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession MANAGER
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shazibali786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Shazibali786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shazibali786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Shazibali786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Shazibali786 and His Life Partner

 
British Pakistani Male seeking Muslim Bride from U.K Or Pakistan
 
About Shazibali786 and His Family

 
British Pakistani Male seeking Muslim Bride from U.K Or Pakistan
 
Shazibali786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2