Shazziii marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shazziii's country

Shazziii Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a honest and loving person my email is nqbam@yahoo.com My sister whats app no is 00447448700828

Sex Female - Woman
Age 49






shazziii picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Buferzone
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shazziii's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shazziii's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shazziii's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession No
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Shazziii's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Shazziii's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shazziii's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Shazziii's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shazziii and Her Life Partner

 
I am seprated women i am looking any sincere person who can give me respct
 
About Shazziii and Her Family

 
We have 2 brother and 5 sisters all are married my parents has passedaway
 
Shazziii Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 41 to 52 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2