Shehryar22 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shehryar22's country

Shehryar22 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is shehryar i live in Rawalpindi. i am the man of my words. lil simple but sometimes curious

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






shehryar22 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Scheme III
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shehryar22's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shehryar22's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Rap
Reads Comics
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shehryar22's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Shehryar22's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Shehryar22's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shehryar22's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Shehryar22's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shehryar22 and His Life Partner

 
my family lives in abroad. my younger two brothers often come to see me.. they live with grandparents
 
Shehryar22 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2