Sheraz74 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dhok Kalial - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sheraz74's country

Sheraz74 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple happy full of life man Respecting caring loving and demanding tooo

Sex Male - Man
Age 44

sheraz74 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Dhok Kalial, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sheraz74's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 107 Kg / 238 Lbs / 17 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Sheraz74's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Fishing
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Fantasy, History, Humour
Movies Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Boxing, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sheraz74's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Sheraz74's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Sheraz74's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sheraz74's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Sheraz74's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sheraz74 and His Life Partner

.................... ...................p arrents passed away so am alone
About Sheraz74 and His Family

Alone............... ........
Sheraz74 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2