Shi786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shi786's country

Shi786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im here to find my life patner I dnt have time for time pass people Kindly dnt west my time for friendship or fake relation People without pic dnt contact

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






shi786 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street SM Taufeeq Road
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shi786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shi786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Shi786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession nil
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Shi786's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shi786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast urdu speaking
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shi786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Shi786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Shi786 and Her Life Partner

 
Im v sincere
Loving
Caring
Honest
Down to earth
Luv shopping,driving,dre ssing,laughing
Always keep big smile bcoz smile is the key of luv.
 
About Shi786 and Her Family

 
We r 2 sis including me n 1 bro
Dad is doin job
Mom is house wife
We r v simple n suljhi hui family.;)
 
Shi786 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2