Shoaib298 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shoaib298's country

Shoaib298 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking a perfect personality girl and decent and good looking and also be a honest

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






shoaib298 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Tajpura
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shoaib298's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shoaib298's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Bhangra, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shoaib298's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Police
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shoaib298's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Shoaib298's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shoaib298's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Shoaib298's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Shoaib298 and His Life Partner

 
i am studying a mba in banking and finance and also be a llb in law on punjab university and im doing a job in police as a anti terrorist squad commando
 
Shoaib298 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2