Shukarallah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shukarallah's country

Shukarallah Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am 35 years doing my own I.T. Business have own house. i am living with mom. my father died 6 year ago, have 2 married sister and 1 married brother.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






shukarallah picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Garden West
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shukarallah's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group AB-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shukarallah's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Singing
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shukarallah's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession I.T.
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Shukarallah's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Shukarallah's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shukarallah's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shukarallah's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Shukarallah and His Life Partner

 
I am responsible boy. I want to do my things successfully. I am confident with my thinking and analysis that i can able to convince my surroundings with my points. I used to do exercise regularly to keep myself fit. The game now iam playing is table tennis. My hobbies are Gym, Boxing, Cinema, Travel, Shopping, eat different junk foods . I want to satisfy my surrounding people upto my extent and want to keep them happy. My friends say me as practical person as i put forward my points as outspoken. They feel happy and secured when iam with them, since i can able to handle situations easily.

I am lovable person as i have lot of friends.

My parents say me as responsible boy as i support my family and also they have a lot of affection over me for giving them a good name in the society.
 
About Shukarallah and His Family

 
i am living with mom. my father died 6 year ago, have 2 married sister and 1 married brother My mom doesn’t work outside the home. She stays home and takes care of the house. She also raises the kids and cooks everyday. My parents are proud of me very much. Finally i am looking here a smart open mind calm girl who can be my soulmate for life and who belive in love and must be faithful with me.
 
Shukarallah Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2