Sidj marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Rawalpindi - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sidj's country

Sidj Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''m looking for a decent proposal for my sister.she is Msc, doing private teaching job.Contact m

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28

sidj picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Air Force Housing
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sidj's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sidj's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Fantasy
Movies Cartoons
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sidj's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Sidj's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Sidj's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Sidj's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Sidj's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sidj and Her Life Partner

Suitable proposal from Rawalpindi Islamabad.decent on job settled boys preferably Rajput can contact m
About Sidj and Her Family

Father is retired PAF officer, permanently residing in PAF colony Rawalpindi. Looking for suitable match preferably from forces/forces background. Being Rajput will be a plus.
Sidj Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2