Silentmoon marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dera Ghazi Khan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Silentmoon's country

Silentmoon Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am male, my activities are Job, Politics, Journalism, Social Work, Poetry, Writting.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






silentmoon picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Faridabad
City / Country Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Silentmoon's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Silentmoon's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Politics, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Silentmoon's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Markeeting
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Silentmoon's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Silentmoon's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Qaisrani
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Silentmoon's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Silentmoon's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Silentmoon and His Life Partner

 
i am very loving, kind and sincere person, want to same kind of girl who love me. i will discuss every thing with my bride, i am doing a good job in medicine company, and related with politics, journalism and social work. fo more detail plz conact me +92-321-6782273.
tahirkhanqaisrani@ya hoo.com
 
About Silentmoon and His Family

 
my family is very supported and loving, my mother, father, sisters and brothers are nice and very kind, specialy my mother is too good.
 
Silentmoon Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2