Silentperson marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Muhafazat al Farwaniyah - Single man - Muhafazat al Farwaniyah male - dating & matrimonials Kuwait
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Silentperson's country

Silentperson Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Iím Ali from Kuwait doing job, straight forward person & find a true parson for a life time relationship,

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






silentperson picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Jahra
City / Country Muhafazat Al Farwaniyah, Muhafazat Al Farwaniyah, Kuwait matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Silentperson's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Very Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Silentperson's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Humour, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Romance
Sports Gym, Polo, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Silentperson's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Computers
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Silentperson's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Silentperson's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Silentperson's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Kuwait
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Kuwait
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Silentperson's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Silentperson and His Life Partner

 
Think how different it would be if you had met the one person who changed everything.
 
About Silentperson and His Family

 
About my family Ė Say truly too you
We are two brothers and one sister she is married and my loving, caring Mather, Is very hard to say my father is die years a go. Iím belong educated family.
 
Silentperson Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2