Simran marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Elizabeth - Single woman - New Jersey female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Simran's country

Simran Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
salaam, i am a muslim girl looking for a muslim boy. i want a good looking, decent, honest, loving boy. i did HS in pak..then i came USA and i took some ESL c

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






simran picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street EDISON
City / Country Elizabeth, New Jersey, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Simran's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Simran's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Simran's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession student
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Simran's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Simran's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Simran's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Simran's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Simran and Her Life Partner

 
please contect me only 24 to 29 years old boys...
and pls only seriouse ppl...
 
About Simran and Her Family

 
i have 2 bro n 2 sis.
2 sis r married, 1 bro is married.
my dad is a bussiness man, and mother is a house wife.
 
Simran Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2