Sincerekhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sincerekhan's country

Sincerekhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a True sincere girl who loves to spend her life according to islam

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






sincerekhan picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Warsak Road
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sincerekhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sincerekhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Documentary, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sincerekhan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Secret Income High
 
Sincerekhan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Sincerekhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Pathan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sincerekhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sincerekhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Sincerekhan and His Life Partner

 
Assalamualekum.
I belong to an Islamic family.
Mujhe aik esi female ki talash hai Jo both fashionable na ho. Islam ki circle mai rehte howe sirf apne husband keliye fashion krty ho. Mujhe iski koi parwa nahi me uski age , mujhse ziada ho ya WO khubsoorat na ho ya both ghareeb ho
 
About Sincerekhan and His Family

 
Mai aik Islamic air decent family she belong krta hop.
Mujhe seedhi saadhi larki chahiye.
I don't care for age , wealth and cast.
AGR apjo mera profile pasand agaya ho to contact me.
03052830905
 
Sincerekhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2