Skmkrish marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Devendra Kula Vellalar girl in Tenkasi - Separated woman - Tamil Nadu female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Skmkrish's country

Skmkrish Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I'm in search of love. Need a soul mate.I'm frank loving n a happy soul.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

skmkrish picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Palayamkottai
City / Country Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Skmkrish's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Multi
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Skmkrish's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Photography, Singing
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Continental, North Indian, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Skmkrish's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Skmkrish's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Skmkrish's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Devendra Kula Vellalar
Residence Parents Sub Cast Pallar
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Tamil
Family Values Moderate    
Skmkrish's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Skmkrish's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Skmkrish and Her Life Partner

In need of a partner who wants t live d life to d fullest. Loyal, committed partner with clean habits is all I want.
About Skmkrish and Her Family

Loving and fun loving; closely knit family.
Skmkrish Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 34 to 40 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2