Smbshah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dagenham - Single man - Barking and Dagenham male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Smbshah's country

Smbshah Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a simple and a practising Muslim with simple preferences in life. I have done Masters in Islamic Studies (also called the \'aalim\' course).

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






smbshah picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street East London Essex
City / Country Dagenham, Barking And Dagenham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Smbshah's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Smbshah's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Smbshah's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Smbshah's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Smbshah's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast sayyed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Traditional    
 
Smbshah's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Smbshah's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Smbshah and His Life Partner

 
well iam studying here in the UK in London. iam an Isalmic scholar iam loving and caring I am passionate about Islam & life, I love to volunteer and provide service to the community. I am able to communicate my feelings well (I am opinionated), I am shy at first, it may take a few days for me to get comfortable with new people. When I warm up to people I am extremely social and out going. I am loyal. I have a dry sense of Humor; very down to earth and loving caring humble I love all kinds of cuisine. Alhamdullilah I am very close with my family and friends. As a Muslim I try my best to practice Islam to the fullest including my dressing style and conversations. I am big on self development I am always working on strengthening my strengths and making sure my weakness do not define me, I do that through Islam. I am what some might call and open minded muslim that I don\'t judge people based on superficial stuff, I leave the judging for Allah the one and ONLY Judge.
 
Smbshah Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2