Sn786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sn786's country

Sn786 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Asslamu alliykum... I am simple , caring, loving and responsible person and want a loving and caring l

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

sn786 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Muzaffargarh
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sn786's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sn786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Sn786's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession self employed
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Sn786's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Sn786's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arraien
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Sn786's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
Sn786's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sn786 and His Life Partner

I am modern thinker, but strongly believe in good values given by our ancestor, Financial stable.Other details may be discussed when you contact me.Thanks for visiting my profile. Best Wishes to you ...
About Sn786 and His Family

My father is a govt. employer and mother is housewife. we are 2 brothers and 3 sisters.
Sn786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2