Sofi01 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Manchester - Single woman - Manchester female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sofi01's country

Sofi01 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
salam....i dont really know wat to say bout ma self....never thought ad have to do this plzzz jus ask

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25

sofi01 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Whalley Range
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sofi01's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV Secret
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Sofi01's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra, Latest Film Songs, R&B Soul
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sofi01's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession non
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Sofi01's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Sofi01's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast GUJJAR
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Sofi01's Cultural Background

Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Sofi01's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sofi01 and Her Life Partner

am sure you can ask me whatever you not hard and i dont bite people ither....
Sofi01 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2