Sohail12345 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Shikarpur - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohail12345's country

Sohail12345 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Shahnawaz Ali Memon Belongs to Village Waizrasbad Taluka Lakhi & district Shikarpur.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






sohail12345 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Village Wazirabad Taluka
City / Country Shikarpur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sohail12345's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sohail12345's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Photography
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sohail12345's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Banking & Business
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sohail12345's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sohail12345's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Memon
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sohail12345's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Sohail12345's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sohail12345 and His Life Partner

 
I am Bank Manager working as Finance manager at Faysal Bank Sukkur and have Personal Business too at my Village and home owned there.

Need A simple Girl who should be best Cook, well behave and can manage home and take ownership and responsibility to handle the situations.
 
About Sohail12345 and His Family

 
My family is moderate and social values to live in socially.
 
Sohail12345 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2