Sohail_gilani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kachhi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohail_gilani's country

Sohail_gilani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a simple person,,, and i want the same type of person,,,,

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






sohail_gilani picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Kachhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sohail_gilani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sohail_gilani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Comics
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sohail_gilani's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accounts
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sohail_gilani's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Sohail_gilani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sohail_gilani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sohail_gilani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Sohail_gilani and His Life Partner

 
by profession i am an accountant,,,,, my education is MBA,,, plus member of a professional accounting body.
 
About Sohail_gilani and His Family

 
i belong to a middle class family
 
Sohail_gilani Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2