Sohailjaspal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sarai Alamgir - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohailjaspal's country

Sohailjaspal Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am working in Govt High school as a lab assistant and I was working as a Material engineer before that in countries like Cyprus Oman and Pakistan.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38

sohailjaspal picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gurdha Jutta
City / Country Sarai Alamgir, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sohailjaspal's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sohailjaspal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sohailjaspal's Education and Career

Education University Profession education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Sohailjaspal's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Sohailjaspal's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sohailjaspal's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Sohailjaspal's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sohailjaspal and His Life Partner

I am looking for working women or any educated women how can start the job and we can make good earning and lifestyle working together.
About Sohailjaspal and His Family

I am from a jutt family but my family is very educated we don''''t care about caste relations my mother is a teacher and we basically belong to teaching family.
Sohailjaspal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2