Soofia marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Bahadurabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Soofia's country

Soofia Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Salam 2 all i need a self made guy who simply need a house wife,he must be mature and well educatd. If u think u can match me wot r u waiting 4.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36

soofia picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Street
City / Country Bahadurabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Soofia's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Soofia's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Net Surfing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Ham Radio
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Western Country Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance
Sports Carrom
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Soofia's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Not working
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
Soofia's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Soofia's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chohan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Soofia's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Soofia's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Soofia and Her Life Partner

My name z aalia,i live in khi,em simple,down 2 earth,caring and loving grl.out spoken,some tyms aggressive but sensitive by heart and hv friendly nature.
About Soofia and Her Family

Well v r 7 sibling,my father died i live with my famly z not v conservative and not v modern.
Soofia Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2