Sst marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sst's country

Sst Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am simple girl but like moderate person as life partner.i am honest person.i am strieght forward.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






sst picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Swabi
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Sst's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sst's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sst's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Sst's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Sst's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast yusafzai
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sst's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Sst's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sst and Her Life Partner

 
i have done masters in mass communication not like doing job
 
About Sst and Her Family

 
we have 5 childern 3 bros and 2 sisters
 
Sst Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 30 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2