St8000 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from St8000's country

St8000 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m loving, caring , responsible and understanding.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






st8000 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Central
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
St8000's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
St8000's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop
Reads Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance
Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Scrabble
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
St8000's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Home Maker
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
St8000's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
St8000's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
St8000's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
St8000's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About St8000 and Her Life Partner

 
I have a Son , I m so sensitive about my all relations, I want a loving , caring and understanding person In my life as a life partner. Who knows family values , and. Who knows that how to respect women , plzzzzzzzzz don't time paas here .. Contact me if u r serious. aNd sincere...thanks
 
St8000 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 37 to 44 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2