Starmoon marriage proposal - boy in Chia-i - Single man - Tai-wan Sheng male - dating & matrimonials Taiwan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Starmoon Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
3 jobs: engineer new product developer furniture distributor

Sex Male - Man
Age 58






starmoon picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Kekao
City / Country Chia-i, Tai-wan Sheng, Taiwan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Starmoon's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Grey
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Starmoon's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
Hobbies Fishing, Photography
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Italian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Starmoon's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Starmoon's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Starmoon's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Other Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Traditional    
 
Starmoon's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Taiwan Grewup in Taiwan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Taiwan
Languages Chinese, English, Other
 
Starmoon's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Starmoon and His Life Partner

 
plastic and fiber engineer
new product manager
patented product maker
furniture distributor
 
About Starmoon and His Family

 
am staying with my parents.
my other brother lived away from my family.
am looking for my soulmate to be my beloved in the near future.
am living in a traditional oriented valued family, however, am honest and capable to accept different religions and cultures. meanwhile, am able to live in different areas in the world if we must do so.
 
Starmoon Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2