Subhashah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Kaiachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Subhashah's country

Subhashah Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am mona i am working woman live in pakistan also do jab in school

Sex Female - Woman
Age 42






subhashah picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Gulshan
City / Country Kaiachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Subhashah's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Multi
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Subhashah's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Ghazels
Reads Biographies
Movies Drama
Sports Squash
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Subhashah's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Subhashah's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Subhashah's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Subhashah's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Subhashah's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Subhashah and Her Life Partner

 
hii am caring and helping person i like to spend time with good company if someone understand me i will be very happy
 
About Subhashah and Her Family

 
i am urdu specking my mom and dad both are urdu specking we are 6 brothers and sisters all 5 are married i live with my mom my father passedaway
 
Subhashah Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 55 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2