Sumair123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Clifton - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sumair123's country

Sumair123 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i would like to start my real life with my wife, i am established 100% with heavy income :)

Sex Male - Man
Age 37

sumair123 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Block 4
City / Country Clifton, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sumair123's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sumair123's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Pets, Watching Television
Hobbies Breeding, Fishing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, History, Romance
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Boxing, Card Games, Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
Sumair123's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Sumair123's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Sumair123's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sumair123's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Sumair123's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
About Sumair123 and His Life Partner

I would like to proceed my proposal with any good lady who has care for me who has respect for my family means completed in all manners,

I am doing job in behria as manager projects,
About Sumair123 and His Family

My mother is house wife, papa having his own business mostly he is living out side the country,
My brother is in Saudis with his family on American projects.
Sumair123 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2