Sumaira83 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sumaira83's country

Sumaira83 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
profile for my sister Sumaira Begum, i am her elder brother,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36

sumaira83 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Landhi Area
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sumaira83's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sumaira83's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Stitching, Technology
Hobbies Animal, Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sumaira83's Education and Career

Education Other Profession Beautition
Employment Self Employed Income Low
Sumaira83's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Sumaira83's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Yousuf Zai
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sumaira83's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Sumaira83's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sumaira83 and Her Life Partner

i made this profile for my sister Sumaira Begum, i am her elder brother, you will first talk to me in details as per my side asked question.
if you will be ok then we will have to let our parents discuse first.
About Sumaira83 and Her Family

we are honest and good people living in Karachi, Pakistan.
We are urdu speaker and belong to Illah Bad India.
Sumaira83 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2