Suman_kamal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith girl in Agashi - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Suman_kamal's country

Suman_kamal Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I dont have any precepion about my future partner should be handsome, rich, single etc..

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

suman_kamal picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Mahashratra
City / Country Agashi, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Suman_kamal's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
Suman_kamal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
Reads Biographies
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Bowling
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Suman_kamal's Education and Career

Education College Profession secret
Employment Student Income Secret
Suman_kamal's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
Suman_kamal's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Secret Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
Suman_kamal's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Suman_kamal's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Suman_kamal and Her Life Partner

For me What is important is hat He should be romantic, an extrovert, always be there with me at good times and at bad times, very understanding, and honest. Maybe we both of us together wih our strenghs and weakness can bind together well and make our, our family life and the world a better place to live in Happily forever
Suman_kamal Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2