Syed_m_ali_shah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Secret man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syed_m_ali_shah's country

Syed_m_ali_shah Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Assalam alaikum My name is Mohammad Ali. I am a businessman and have my own business. I was a pretty looking widow. Regards

Sex Male - Man
Age 37

syed_m_ali_shah picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Syed_m_ali_shah's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Syed_m_ali_shah's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching
Music Bhangra
Reads Romance
Movies Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson, Baseball
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Syed_m_ali_shah's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Businessman
Employment Self Employed Income High
Syed_m_ali_shah's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 5+
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Syed_m_ali_shah's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
Syed_m_ali_shah's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Syed_m_ali_shah's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Syed_m_ali_shah and His Life Partner

Asslam alaikum

Any widow please contact me.
I am having Islamic values and would love to support a widow
About Syed_m_ali_shah and His Family

I am a Syed
Syed_m_ali_shah Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2