Syedabushramaryam marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedabushramaryam's country

Syedabushramaryam Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple down to earth person.. Religious ... Want care and love nothing more than that

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






syedabushramaryam picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street I.8/2
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Syedabushramaryam's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Syedabushramaryam's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Syedabushramaryam's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession None.
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Syedabushramaryam's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Syedabushramaryam's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Syedabushramaryam's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Syedabushramaryam's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Syedabushramaryam and Her Life Partner

 
I am simple down to earth person.. Religious ... Want care and love nothing more than that
 
About Syedabushramaryam and Her Family

 
Very religious and noble family 2 sis married..
 
Syedabushramaryam Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2