Syedasehrishakhter marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedasehrishakhter's country

Syedasehrishakhter Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Syeda Sehrish Akhter is a noble lady five time prays, educated & down to earth, good cooking expertise.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






syedasehrishakhter picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street North Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Syedasehrishakhter's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Syedasehrishakhter's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets, Stitching, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Syedasehrishakhter's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession International Relations
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Syedasehrishakhter's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Syedasehrishakhter's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Syedasehrishakhter's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Syedasehrishakhter's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Syedasehrishakhter and Her Life Partner

 
She is real down to earth, problem solving, good mentality with realistic/ rational approach rather than negative. Good level of tolerance in extreme conditions.
 
About Syedasehrishakhter and Her Family

 
Father has passed away on 30th August 2013
Beloved Mother, siblings 2 unmarried elder brother & one married elder sister.
 
Syedasehrishakhter Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2