Syedazeemuddin marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kothapet - Single man - Andhra Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedazeemuddin's country
Syedazeemuddin Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am looking for my real soul mate to spend rest of my life.... anyone there ??
Sex Male - Man
Age 37






syedazeemuddin picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Kothapet, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Syedazeemuddin's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Syedazeemuddin's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Graphology, Ham Radio, Model Building
Music Acid Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, North Indian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Syedazeemuddin's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession consultant
Employment Employed Income High
 
Syedazeemuddin's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Syedazeemuddin's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Syedazeemuddin's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
 
Syedazeemuddin's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Syedazeemuddin and His Life Partner

 
tall, dark, handsome, trustworthy, believe in god, down to earth, simple in little bit of all qualities
 
About Syedazeemuddin and His Family

 
i am from respected family my father was a successful business man, my mother was a home maker i have 3 brothers & one sister , all married & settled in gulf. unfortunately my parents are no more in this world. now i seek my better half.
 
Syedazeemuddin Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Fiji
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
7317
 
sitemap | 1 | 2