Syedmale marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedmale's country

Syedmale Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am educated moderate religious and educated person .living my life within the limits of Islam

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

syedmale picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sector I-9
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Syedmale's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Syedmale's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Syedmale's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Management
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Syedmale's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
Syedmale's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Syedmale's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Syedmale's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Syedmale and His Life Partner

I am educated moderate religious and educated person .living my life within the limits of Islam
About Syedmale and His Family

we are educated moderate religious and educated our lives within the limits of Islam
Syedmale Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2